Logo-apb
Editors
Hadi Valizadeh (PharmD, PhD)
Hadi Valizadeh (PharmD, PhD)

Founder and Editor-in-chief

Professor of Pharmaceutics
Faculty of Pharmacy,

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, IRAN

Office Phone:+98(41)33348801
Email: valizadeh@tbzmed.ac.ir
Google scholar


Hossein Babaei (PhD)
Hossein Babaei (PhD)

Director-in-Charge

Professor of Pharmacology

Faculty of Pharmacy,

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Tabriz, IRAN

Office Phone:+98(41)33363311

Fax:+98 (41) 33363231
E-mail:babaeih@tbzmed.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Associate Editors
Parvin Zakeri-Milani, Ph.D
Parvin Zakeri-Milani, Ph.D

Faculty of Pharmacy Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Tabriz, IRAN

Phone:+98(41)33341315

E-mail:pzakeri@tbzmed.ac.ir
Google scholar


Hojjatollah Nozad Charoudeh
Hojjatollah Nozad Charoudeh

Associate Professor of Stem Cell Biology

Faculty of Medicine, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Tabriz, Iran,

Email: nozadh@tbzmed.ac.ir
Tel: +98(41)33342086

Google scholar

Afshin Gharekhani 
Afshin Gharekhani 

Department of Clinical Pharmacy,

Faculty of Pharmacy,

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Tabriz, IRAN

Email: Gharekhania@tbzmed.ac.ir

Google scholar

Jafar Ezzati Nazhad Dolatabadi (PhD)
Jafar Ezzati Nazhad Dolatabadi (PhD)

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Nanotechnology
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences
Tabriz, IRAN
Email: ezzatij@tbzmed.ac.ir

Google scholar

Saurabh Bhatia (PhD)
Saurabh Bhatia (PhD)

Associate Professor,
Amity Institute of Pharmacy (AIP), Amity university,
Manesar, Gurgaon, INDIA
Tel.: 0091-9991634366
Email: sbhatia@ggn.amity.edu

Google scholar, linkedin

Hamed Hamishehkar, Ph.D
Hamed Hamishehkar, Ph.D

Professor of Pharmaceutics
Drug applied research center,

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, IRAN
Tel: +98(41)-33378163
Email: hamishehkar.hamed@gmail.com

Google scholar


International Editorial and Advisory Board
Raimar Loebenberg, PhD
Raimar Loebenberg, PhD

Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Alberta
3-142J Katz Group Centre, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Email: raimar.loebenberg@ualberta.ca
Tel: +1 (780) 492-1255
Google scholar, LinkedIn

Gabriele Caviglioli, PhD
Gabriele Caviglioli, PhD

Professor at Università degli Studi di Genova
via Brigata Salerno, 13, 16147 Genova, Italy
Email:
caviglioli@difar.unige.it

LindedIn

Hamid Omidian, PhD
Hamid Omidian, PhD

Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Nova Southeastern University
3200 S University Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328, USA
Email:
omidian@nova.edu
Tel: 954-262-1334
Google scholar


Mohammad Barzegar Jalali, Ph.D
Mohammad Barzegar Jalali, Ph.D

Professor of Pharmaceutics
Faculty of Pharmacy,

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, IRAN

Office Phone: +98(41)33376148

Fax:+98 (41)33344798

E-mail:barzegar_jalali@yahoo.com

Google scholar
Miguel de la Guardia, PhD
Miguel de la Guardia, PhD

Professor of Analytical Chemistry
Department of Analytical Chemistry
University of Valencia,
Valencia, SPAIN
Scopus ID: 7006639927
Email: miguel.delaguardia@uv.es

Google scholar

Ali Nokhodchi, PhD
Ali Nokhodchi, PhD

Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery
School of Life Sciences
University of Sussex
Brighton, UK BN1 9QG
email: A.Nokhodchi@sussex.ac.uk

Google scholar

Yadollah Omidi (PharmD, PhD)
Yadollah Omidi (PharmD, PhD)

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy, Nova Southeastern University

Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Email: yomidi@yahoo.com
Google Scholar

Mehrdad Hamidi, Ph.D
Mehrdad Hamidi, Ph.D

Professor of Pharmaceutics

Faculty of Pharmacy, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences

Zanjan, IRAN
Email: hamidim@zums.ac.ir

Google scholar

Gabriel Hancu, PhD
Gabriel Hancu, PhD

Associate professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,

Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Medicine and Pharmacy Târgu Mures
Gh. Marinescu 38, 540139 Târgu Mures, Romania
Tel: 0040-265-215551
E-mail: gabriel.hancu@umftgm.ro
Google scholar
Khaled Nabih Zaki Rashed, PhD
Khaled Nabih Zaki Rashed, PhD

National Research Centre (NRC),

Pharmacognosy Department,

Pharmaceutical and Drug Industries Research Division,

Dokki, Giza, Egypt

E-mail: khalednabih2015@yahoo.co.uk, khaledrashed_352@ymail.com

Google scholar

Kasturi Pawar, PhD
Kasturi Pawar, PhD

R&D Manager, Bausch Health Inc

Rohnert Park, California, USA

Email: kasturi.pawar@bauschheath.com.

linkedIn