Chairman
Hossein Babaei

Professor of Pharmacology

Office Phone:+98(41)33363311
Fax:+98 (41) 33363231
E-mail:babaeih@tbzmed.ac.ir

Editor-in-Chief
Hadi Valizadeh (PharmD, PhD)
Professor of Pharmaceutics
Faculty of Pharmacy,Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, IRAN

Office Phone:+98(41)33348801
Email: valizadeh@tbzmed.ac.ir
Google scholar page: http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=j1p6wZ4AAAAJ&hl=en

 

 

Associate Editors

 

Parvin Zakeri-Milani, Ph.D
Faculty of Pharmacy
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences
Office Phone:+98(41)33392593
Fax:+98 (41)33344798
E-mail:pzakeri@tbzmed.ac.ir

Hojjatollah Nozad Charoudeh

Associate Professor of Stem Cell Biology

Faculty of Medicine, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Tabriz, Iran,

Email: nozadh@tbzmed.ac.ir
Tellefax: +984133342086

Afshin Gharekhani 
Department of Clinical Pharmacy,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, IRAN
Gharekhania@tbzmed.ac.ir
Jafar Ezzati Nazhad Dolatabadi (PhD)
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Nanotechnology
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences
Tabriz, IRAN
Email: ezzatij@tbzmed.ac.ir  
  Saurabh Bhatia (PhD)
Associate Professor,
Amity Institute of Pharmacy (AIP), Amity university,
Manesar, Gurgaon, INDIA
Tel.: 0091-9991634366

Email: sbhatia@ggn.amity.edu
 
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-saurabh-bhatia-65750b1a/

 

International Editorial and Advisory Board:

  Raimar Loebenberg, PhD
Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Alberta
3-142J Katz Group Centre, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Email: rloebenberg@pharmacy.ualberta.ca
Tel: Office (780) 492-1255
Google scholar page: http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=wP6VNfMAAAAJ&hl=en
Mohammad Barzegar Jalali, Ph.D
Faculty of Pharmacy,
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences
Office Phone:+98(41)33392615
Fax:+98 (411)3 3344798
E-mail:barzegar_jalali@yahoo.com
Prof.Gabriele Caviglioli
Università degli Studi di Genova
via Brigata Salerno, 13, 16147 Genova, Italy
Email: caviglioli@difar.unige.it 
  Hamid Omidian, PhD
Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Nova Southeastern University
3200 S University Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328, USA
Email: 
omidian@nova.edu
Tel: 954-262-1334
Google scholar page: 
http://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=vWT5lowAAAAJ
photo of dr ali nokhodchi

Ali Nokhodchi, PhD
Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery 
School of Life Sciences
University of Sussex
Brighton, UK BN1 9QG

email: A.Nokhodchi@sussex.ac.uk 

Google scholar page:

http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=LiWqf28AAAAJ&hl=en

Yadollah Omidi, Ph.D
Visiting Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Nanobiotechnology,
Ovarian Cancer Research Center, Translational Research Center,
University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, USA

Email: yomidi@tbzmed.ac.ir

Ali Reza Garjani, Ph.D
Faculty of Pharmacy Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Office Phone:+98(41)33372252, Fax: +98(41)33344798

E-mail: garjania@tbzmed.ac.ir

 

Ali Reza Mohjale Naebi, Ph.D
Faculty of Pharmacy
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences
Office Phone:+98(41)33372252
Fax:+98 (41)33344798
E-mail:nayebia@tbzmed.ac.ir
Mohammad Saeed Hejazi, PhD
Professor of  Pharmaceutical Biotechnology
MSc, PharmD, PhD
Faculty of Pharmacy, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences
E-mail: saeidhejazi@tbzmed.ac.ir
Gabriel Hancu, PhD, associate professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Medicine and Pharmacy Târgu Mures
Gh. Marinescu 38, 540139 Târgu Mures, Romania
Tel: 0040-265-215551
E-mail: gabriel.hancu@umftgm.ro
Google scholar page:
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=eRfui44AAAAJ&hl=en
Mahboob Nemati, Ph.D
Faculty of Pharmacy
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences
Office Phone:+98(41)-33372250-51
Fax: +98(41)-33344798             
E-mail:nematim@tbzmed.ac.ir , mahnema@yahoo.com
Mehrdad Hamidi, Ph.D
Faculty of Pharmacy
Zanjan University of Medical Sciences
Email: hamidim@zums.ac.ir
Hamed Hamishehkar, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences
Fax: +98(411)-3344798
Email: hamishehkar.hamed@gmail.com
 
 Dr. Khaled Nabih Zaki Rashed

National Research Centre (NRC),

Pharmacognosy Department,

Pharmaceutical and Drug Industries Research Division,

Dokki, Giza, Egypt

E-mail: khalednabih2015@yahoo.co.uk, khaledrashed_352@ymail.com
 

Journal Info

Freq.: Quarterly

eISSN: 2251-7308 
pISSN: 2228-5881 
Freq.: Quarterly

 

Quick link

Editorial Board

Permission

Platinum Open Access

(no submission or publication fees)

 

Powered by